To my LIFE.

Life,I don’t know much about you,
But i know enough to write about,
This isn’t to make you famous,no
Is the only way to talk to you.

image

First,you gave me hope but
Later took it away,OK!you must be proud of yourself,
Don’t get me wrong yo,you took it when i needed it most,hi five!! for that.
I don’t need to ask you why coz
Ain’t gonna make no difference but
Big up!for the pity.

Secondly,why do you give and take at the same time?
I mean you should be generous at times,
Am sorry yo but,I need to show my frustrations and after that illustration i still need your protection,
I don’t mean to be rude but lately you haven’t been fair to me.

image

Unlike you,am gonna be fair,
Give you some credit for being unfair,
You taught me how to be strong even after bullying me,
You gave me inspiration even after taking my hope away,
Don’t brag yo but I gotta say Thank you,
You gave me friends and enemies
Lovers and hater though,
You failed in the equality class

image

Yeah,I see you’re smiling and
I hope i made you happy and proud,
For some reasons i gotta say,
I love you but maybe am a little confused.

3 Comments

Leave a comment